Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Fisherpj97, Marshfield, United States
Age: 43
Location: Marshfield, Missouri, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 09/19/2022

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I’m a teacher and coach. I am scripturally divorced. I have one daughter who is awesome and is starting high school this year. I like being in the woods hunting and on the lake fishing. I enjoy spending time with my family.
Describe who you're looking for
I would like to find someone who has the same love of family as I do. Someone who has the same beliefs and someone who is loyal.
Do you have any pet peeves?
My biggest pet peeves is when people are fake.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
My favorite Bible verse is Eccl. 12:13 Fear God and keep His commandments.
Any other information about you we should know?
I love to laugh and have fun and really like dad jokes!
About Fisherpj97
Height: 6' 0" - 183 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Grey
Hair: Brown
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: 2 to 3 times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 1
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: 1
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: Not sure
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1987
Profession: Teaching (All kinds)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Strict
Amount of time you spend at work: 50 to 60 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led singing for a group of men and women, Preached to an audience of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men and women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Tennis, Basketball, Baseball
Other interests you may have: History, Traveling, Reading
About partner
Age Range: 30 - 45
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos