Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Aric, Boling, United States
Aric  
Male
Age: 55
Location: Boling, Texas, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 10/06/2022

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
By the grace of God I am mentally, emotionally, spiritually and physically healthy. I have been living with my mom and helping her After my dad died. Now my mom is passed away and I live alone. I am a fill-in preacher for the church of Christ and I sometimes teach Bible classes. My number one Priority each and every day is to please God and live according to his instructions the best I can. Also I would like to honor God By the way I love a wife. The most important thing about me is that I will be completely honest with anybody, Therefore you can make correct decisions about me and won't be wasting your time.
Describe who you're looking for
I'm looking for a lady who is ready to change her life iand to change her location, To start over again with a husband who will love her in all the ways there is to be loved. Most importantly a lady who loves the Lord so much that she strives every day to obey him, while trusting and Christ for the outcome. I'm looking for the wife that God wants me to have.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Is unwillingness to work things out.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
My favorite Bible verses is the whole chapter of 1st Corinthians 13. I believe that that chapter lays everything on the line.
Any other information about you we should know?
I have worked in the Texas oil fields for 18 years. I have survived Texas prison for 12 years. I became a Christian in 2011 and I want to spend the rest of my life living for God.
About Aric
Height: 5' 11" - 180 cm
Weight: 180 lbs - 82 kg
Body: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue-Green
Hair: Brown
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Tech School
How often you work out: 3 to 4 times a week
How often you cook: Every once in a while
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 2
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: No kids thanks
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Twice a week - That is all we meet!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2011
Profession: Engineering (Mechanical - Electrical - etc.)
How are you with money: I am a strict money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Strict
Amount of time you spend at work: 20 to 30 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my city
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Preached to an audience of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men, Bible Class for a group of women, Devotional for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men
Sports you enjoy: Watersports
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, History, Coffee shops, Crafts, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 40 - 55
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 5' 8" - 173 cm
Weight: 90 lbs - 41 kg - 146 lbs - 66 kg
Body: Athletic, Average, Slim-Average, Slim
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions, I drink a couple of times a year, I never drink
Smoking: I smoke occasionally, I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos