Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
JL91, Raleigh, United States
Age: 32
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 09/16/2023

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
God fearing Christian who is looking for a lady to spend a simple life with. I currently live in eastern North Carolina.
I currently work as a project manager for a construction company, but I currently spending my spare time renovating my newly purchased home or driving my jeep on unbeaten paths.
I am a big family man and a proud Uncle. My roots are in West Virginia, but have a lot of friends and family spread out from IL to NC. I enjoy a good football game, cooking for others and great conversation. I am a hard worker, but I also enjoy a good concert or game. I am an open book and I consider myself very honest and loyal.
Describe who you're looking for
A Christian woman who puts God first and models her life life after Proverbs 31. As corny as this sounds, I am looking for my precious jewel. Someone to share my life with and start our own family. I would enjoy someone with similar interests, but would love sharing new experiences. Low drama, low maintenance and simple quiet life.
Do you have any pet peeves?
I consider myself very patient, but if I had to say something, I would think dishonesty is my biggest pet peeve.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
John 15:13-14A

Proverbs 17:27
Any other information about you we should know?
I am a pretty open book. Please ask me any questions.
About JL91
Height: 6' 2" - 188 cm
Weight: 300 lbs - 136 kg
Body: Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: I cook several times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: No
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Non-Institutional - No Kitchens in Church Building
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Moderate
Year you were baptized: 2001
Profession: Engineering (Mechanical - Electrical - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Strict
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Softball, Basketball, Baseball, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, History, Traveling, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 25 - 35
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School, Bachelors Degree, 3-4 years of College, Tech School, 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos