Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
JKB2, Lewisville, United States
Age: 60
Location: Lewisville, Texas, United States
Relationship Type: blank
Last Activity: 06/04/2023

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I became a widower in 2022 after 38 years 51 weeks of marriage. I've worked in the integrated circuit design industry since 1983 with a 2 year interruption for supposed retirement. I am quite healthy and have numerous family members on my fathers side who lived past 90. I believe I'm in this for a long haul. I was raised in a Christian household. My father's family have for several generations worshipped and preached in the churches of Christ.
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for a wife. I do not expect to find one here.
Do you have any pet peeves?
My peeves, and I don't treat them as pets, are deception and laziness.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
My favorite verse is Phil 4:8. It just works better that way.
I love many hymns for many different reasons. I sing the bass part.
Any other information about you we should know?
I've 3 daughters. The oldest is a NP living alone. The middle is a devout Christian employee of Amazon living with me. My youngest is in the U.S. Navy. I do not subscribe to cable TV because it's not worth the cost. I read books, take care of my house and yard, work 4 days each week and have 3 day weekends. I purchased a year of this subscription. I continue to not expect to find a wife on an elders and deacons site.
About JKB2
Height: -
Weight: -
Body: -
Ethnicity: -
Eye: -
Hair: -
Status: -
Alcohol: -
Smoking: -
Level of education: -
How often you work out: -
How often you cook: -
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: -
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: -
Do you want children yourself: -
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Non-Institutional - No Kitchens in Church Building
How often you gather with the congregation: -
How active are you with the congregation: -
Your views on worship: -
Year you were baptized: -
Profession: -
How are you with money: -
How you were raised: -
How you will raise your kids: -
Amount of time you spend at work: -
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: -
How far you are willing to move: -
Are you ticklish: -
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: -
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Please ask me
About partner
Age Range: Not Specified
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos