Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
jennyjenjenn, Columbia, United States
jennyjenjenn  
Female
Age: 35
Location: Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: 06/02/2023

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
A native Tennessean. Raised in the church, my faith is most important to me. I am an artist and see the beauty all around in life.
I am very involved with the local congregation where I attend. I love to laugh. :)
I'm a little crunchy (AKA - very into natural products, eating healthy, etc).
I'm quiet and reserved, and it takes me a while to warm up.
Others have described me as "joyous" and "warm."
I love sunshine, animals (especially dogs), and nature... I appreciate God's creation.
I think meeting someone online is very unnatural, but I suppose it's what people are doing now, haha.
I would love to find “my person” and have a family. The more I live, the more I desire a simple, peaceful life.
Describe who you're looking for
A spiritual leader (but not a dictator). Besides all the things that go along with that...
Someone who is self-aware and has emotional intelligence.
A kind heart.
Strong in all the right ways.
Loyalty.
Takes care of themselves in all aspects.
We can grow together in all ways, especially in the Lord. Someone to love & respect, as well as receive the same.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Smoking / tobacco / vaping - blehhh
I'm highly allergic to cats.
Pornography use = Not cool.
Boastful, arrogance, unhealthy pride, mean-ness, etc.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
“And whatsoever ye do, do it heartily, as to the Lord, and not unto men;" - Col. 3:23
I hope to be using the talents God gave me always to His glory.

"It Is Well" - I hope to have a peace in Christ to weather all the storms this life brings. To build my hope in Him.
Any other information about you we should know?
You're welcome to inquire if you'd like to know something additional. :)
About jennyjenjenn
Height: 5' 8" - 173 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Hazel
Hair: Redish blonde
Status: Divorced
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook all the time
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 1
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2005
Profession: Art (Design - Production - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Bible Class for a group of women, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Soccer, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 28 - 45
Height: 5' 7" - 170 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - I'd rather not say
Body: Average-Heavy, Athletic, Average, Slim-Average, Slim
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: More than 4 times a week, 3 to 4 times a week, 2 to 3 times a week, Once a week, Every once in a while
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos