Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
WendyPooh71, Memphis, United States
Age: 51
Location: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 04/15/2023

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am a faithful Christian, striving to get to heaven. I'm a cool laid back kinda girl. I'm easy going and drama free. I've been told that I'm an unique individual. I LOVE IT!!! Who wants to be a carbon copy? I love to travel, experience new things, have fun, laugh and just enjoy life itself. I'm looking for that special man to give my heart to; to the man who's deserving of it. I'm an extremely loyal and honest person. Therefore, I expect the same in return. Even though I love to laugh and have fun, I don't play games. I'm seeking someone who can be and will be totally into me and me only. Because I will give the same in return 100%.
Describe who you're looking for
I'm looking for a faithful Christian. Someone who is running this Christian race. What do you have to offer spiritually, mentally, emotionally? Are you and your conversations of substance? What makes you different; unique? I am looking for someone who is family oriented. Someone who knows how to lead, yet listen and be open minded as well. I am looking for someone who is honest, kind hearted, nice, chill, easygoing, thoughtful, loving, caring, selfless, sensitive, yet strong simultaneously. Someone who is responsible, respectable, romantic. Someone who loves to travel and have fun. Someone who is giving. Someone who is well groomed and has a sense of personal style. Someone who loves to laugh!!!!
Do you have any pet peeves?
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why

As the life of a flower,
As a breath or a sigh,
So the years that we live
As a dream hasten by;
True, today we are here,
But tomorrow may see
Just a grave in the vale,
And a memory of me.


As the life of a flower,
As a breath, or a sigh,
So the years glide away,
And alas, we must die.

As the life of a flower,
Be our lives pure and sweet;
May we brighten the way
For the friends that we greet;
And sweet incense arise,
From our hearts as we live
Close to Him who doth teach
Us to love and forgive.


While we tarry below
Let us trust and adore
Him who leads us each day
Tow’rd the radiant shore
Where the sun never sets,
And the flowers never fade,
Where no sorrow or death
May its borders invade.


This is one of my favorite songs. Not only are the words so beautifully written, it a reminder that life is short. We must live righteously and faithfully until death.
Any other information about you we should know?
I have a great sense of humor. I try not to take myself too seriously at times. I am extremely loyal!!! This is very important to me. I think this makes me different and stand out. I can be brutally honest at times. I believe communication and respect are the basis to a healthy friendship/relationship. I love to travel. I love to have fun. I am versatile. However, when it comes down to taking care of business, I am a planner and organizer at heart. I also love listening to music, watching movies and playing board games. I don't like drama, nor do I like to argue. Stress free is the way for me. Who says Christians can't have fun???!!!
About WendyPooh71
Height: 5' 3" - 160 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Black
Eye: Dark brown
Hair: Black
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook several times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 1
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: No kids thanks
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Once a week - That is all we meet!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1984
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Strict
Amount of time you spend at work: Part time
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my city
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 45 - 65
Height: 5' 10" - 178 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Average-Heavy, Athletic, Average, Slim-Average
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions, I drink a couple of times a year, I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos