Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
golfergirl, Texarkana, United States
golfergirl  
Female
Age: 22
Location: Texarkana, Texas, United States
Relationship Type: blank
Last Activity: 08/17/2022

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am a recent graduate of Oklahoma Chrisitan. I am now serving as a Kid Minister at a church. I love to play golf, be outdoors, camp, hike, and watch sports. I love history and reading books. I love animals and I have a dog named Sophie.
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for someone to grow spiritually with and grow our relationship in God. Looking for someone who likes similar things and is up for an adventure.
Do you have any pet peeves?
I can’t think of anything
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Colossians 3:2
Favorite Bible Story 1 Samuel 1-2 or Ruth.
Any other information about you we should know?
None
About golfergirl
Height: -
Weight: -
Body: -
Ethnicity: -
Eye: -
Hair: -
Status: -
Alcohol: -
Smoking: -
Level of education: -
How often you work out: -
How often you cook: -
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: -
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: -
Do you want children yourself: -
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: -
How active are you with the congregation: -
Your views on worship: -
Year you were baptized: -
Profession: -
How are you with money: -
How you were raised: -
How you will raise your kids: -
Amount of time you spend at work: -
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: -
How far you are willing to move: -
Are you ticklish: -
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: -
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Please ask me
About partner
Age Range: Not Specified
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos