Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
LadyJane002, Lawton, United States
LadyJane002  
Female
Age: 43
Location: Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 10/05/2022

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am spunky, sassy, and stubborn! I am also sweet, loving, and willing to help anyone in need. I try to come out with a good balance of it all, but I suppose I can be exasperating at times. I need to keep busy and always try to learn and experience new things.

My husband passed away five years ago. I have been content while I try to adjust to this new life and learn a new skill to support us. Life as an accountant is very interesting and challenging to me, and I am so thankful to have had the opportunity to do it. However, no matter what I do, there is still always that void. I need my person at the end of the day to share with and be held by. I want someone who is just mine and will help me make wise decisions. My children and I could use a strong Christian man to lead my family.
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for someone who has a similar desire to explore and learn, but maybe with a little more restraint to keep me grounded. Your basic fairytale prince would be ideal, but a kind, handsome face, a desire to live by God's word, and a little bit of ambition will be perfectly satisfactory. ;)
Do you have any pet peeves?
Self pity, but I have been know to go down that path a time or two, so I won't be ugly about it.


+
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
I have always loved It Is Well With My Soul.
Any other information about you we should know?
Ask me whatever you would like.
About LadyJane002
Height: 5' 7" - 170 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Blondish brown
Status: Widowed
Alcohol: I drink a couple of times a year
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: I cook several times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 1
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: 3
Would you be interested in someone with children: Yes
Do you want children yourself: I already have enough
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Non-Institutional - No Kitchens in Church Building
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1994
Profession: Business (Accounting - Marketing - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, Politics, History, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 38 - 55
Height: 5' 10" - 178 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos