Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Seebee70, Fort Worth, United States
Age: 33
Location: Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 09/19/2022

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Hi! I'm Courtney. I work in corporate citizenship telling stories about my company's employees, performance, and environmental work. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, traveling, gardening, and crafting. I'm always up for a fun adventure. Kindness matters and I always try to find the good in other people.
Describe who you're looking for
I'm looking for a partner with whom to share my life. I try to glorify God and lead a life that follows Jesus' example. I hope to find someone doing the same. I'm looking for someone who appreciates the small things, is ambitious, enjoys laughing, and values hard work.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Dishonesty, taking credit for other people's work, and interrupting
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Ephesians 3:20-21 Now to him who is able to do far more abundantly than all that we ask or think, according to the power at work within us, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, forever and ever.

Psalm 118:24 This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it.

Romans 12:12 Rejoice in hope, be patient in tribulation, be constant in prayer.
Any other information about you we should know?
About Seebee70
Height: 5' 10" - 178 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Green
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School
How often you work out: 3 to 4 times a week
How often you cook: I cook several times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Yes
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Twice a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2004
Profession: Business (Accounting - Marketing - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Bible Class for a group of women, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Tennis, Basketball, Baseball, Watersports
Other interests you may have: History, Coffee shops, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: Not Specified
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos