Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Sportsnut10, Columbia, United States
Sportsnut10  
Female
Age: 66
Location: Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Relationship Type: Casual
Last Activity: 08/02/2022

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I'm 5'8", natural blonde but turning a little gray, blue eyes, sports loving, beach loving woman looking for my best friend to hopefully develop into more. I've been a widow since November 2021, have two happily married daughters and four grandchildren. I always try to be honest, I'm loyal and understanding, passionate and compassionate. I love to do for others!
Describe who you're looking for
I'm looking for an honest, fun-loving, loyal, understanding, God fearing, passionate and compassionate family man who loves sports, the outdoors and loves to do for others.
Do you have any pet peeves?
I can't stand for anyone to talk with food in their mouth.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
I Cor 13 is my favorite chapter... the love chapter
Any other information about you we should know?
I love to keep up with all SEC sports and love the Atlanta Braves, Tennessee a titans do Nashville Predators.
About Sportsnut10
Height: 5' 8" - 173 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Blonde
Status: Widowed
Alcohol: I drink a couple of times a year
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: Every once in a while
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 2
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: 2
Would you be interested in someone with children: Yes
Do you want children yourself: I already have enough
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Once a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1969
Profession: Medical (Nurse - Doctor - EMT - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: Part time
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Tennis, Softball, Soccer, Basketball, Baseball
Other interests you may have: Crafts, Traveling, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 55 - 75
Height: 5' 9" - 175 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos