Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Sarah18, Oklahoma City, United States
Sarah18  
Female
Age: 34
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Relationship Type: Casual
Last Activity: 02/16/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
About Sarah18
Height: 5' 8" - 173 cm
Weight: 180 lbs - 82 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Brown
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: No kids thanks
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Twice a week - That is all we meet!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Moderate
Year you were baptized: 1909
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my city
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Science, History, I enjoy art, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 28 - 38
Height: 5' 8" - 173 cm - 6' 8" - 203 cm
Weight: 165 lbs - 75 kg - 231 lbs - 105 kg
Body: Average-Heavy, Athletic, Average, Slim-Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Greying Black, Greying Brown, Greying Blondish brown, Greying Blonde, Grey, Black, Brown, Blondish brown, Blonde
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Never married
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School, Bachelors Degree, 3-4 years of College, Tech School, 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: I cook occasionally

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos