Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Blackie46, Menifee, United States
Blackie46  
Male
Age: 76
Location: Menifee, California, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 03/24/2018

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
About Blackie46
Height: 5' 9" - 175 cm
Weight: 251 lbs - 114 kg
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Brown
Hair: Brown
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 2
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: 3
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I already have enough
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Twice a week - That is all we meet!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1976
Profession: Retired
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: Part time
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Preached to an audience of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Technology, Politics, History, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 60 - 68
Height: 5' 2" - 157 cm - 5' 7" - 170 cm
Weight: 130 lbs - 59 kg - 163 lbs - 74 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Greying Blonde, Brown, Blondish brown, Blonde
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed
Alcohol: I drink socially
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: 2 to 3 times a week

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos