Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Pepperhill, Barnesville, United States
Pepperhill  
Male
Age: 75
Location: Barnesville, Georgia, United States
Relationship Type: Casual
Last Activity: 02/05/2022

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
About Pepperhill
Height: 5' 10" - 178 cm
Weight: 209 lbs - 95 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Brown
Hair: Brown
Status: Divorced
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 3-4 years of College
How often you work out: 3 to 4 times a week
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 1
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes
How many children you have: 2
Would you be interested in someone with children: Yes
Do you want children yourself: I already have enough
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: A few times a year
How active are you with the congregation: Occasionally
Your views on worship: Moderate
Year you were baptized: 1960
Profession: Engineering (Mechanical - Electrical - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led singing for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Tennis, Softball, Soccer, Basketball, Baseball, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, Politics, History, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 52 - 68
Height: 5' 3" - 160 cm - 5' 11" - 180 cm
Weight: 125 lbs - 57 kg - 165 lbs - 75 kg
Body: Athletic, Average, Slim-Average, Slim
Ethnicity: American Indian, Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Greying Black, Greying Brown, Greying Blondish brown, Greying Blonde, Greying Redish blonde, Greying Red, Grey, Black, Brown, Blondish brown, Blonde, Redish blonde, Red
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School, Bachelors Degree, 3-4 years of College, Tech School, 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: More than 4 times a week, 3 to 4 times a week, 2 to 3 times a week, Once a week
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos