Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Laceybug, Tomball, United States
Laceybug  
Female
Age: 29
Location: Tomball, Texas, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 05/09/2022

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
My name's Lacey and I strive to put God first in everything I do. Family is very important to me and I love spending time with my nieces and nephews. I like camping, fishing and hiking and being able to see the beauty in what God has created. I also enjoy having nights in, being able to relax and watch a movie or play board games. If you want to know more please just ask!
Describe who you're looking for
Someone who puts God first.
Loves the outdoors but can appreciate having a quiet night in.
Someone who appreciates the value of family.
Do you have any pet peeves?
.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Here I Am to Worship.
Lord Reign In Me
Farther Along
Any other information about you we should know?
.
About Laceybug
Height: 5' 6" - 168 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue-Green
Hair: Redish blonde
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Non-Institutional - No Kitchens in Church Building
How often you gather with the congregation: Three times a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2004
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my city
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Bible Class for a group of women, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Softball, Soccer, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Coffee shops, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 24 - 33
Height: 5' 9" - 175 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - 220 lbs - 100 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School, Bachelors Degree, 3-4 years of College, Tech School, 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos